Ultimate Windows sponsored Billingham Stars

Home Score Away
3 5
Sun 12th Sep 21 @ 17:30    NIHL North Cup
9 5
Sun 19th Sep 21 @ 17:00    NIHL North Cup
5 3
Sun 26th Sep 21 @ 17:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
4 1
Sat 2nd Oct 21 @ 19:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
3 4
Sun 3rd Oct 21 @ 17:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
10 7
Sat 16th Oct 21 @ 18:00    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
5 1
Sun 17th Oct 21 @ 17:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
4 3
Sat 23rd Oct 21 @ 19:00    NIHL North Cup
2 1
Sun 24th Oct 21 @ 17:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
1 5
Sun 31st Oct 21 @ 17:00    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
1 6
Sat 6th Nov 21 @ 17:30    NIHL North Cup
4 10
Sun 7th Nov 21 @ 17:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
6 2
Sat 13th Nov 21 @ 17:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
4 1
Sun 14th Nov 21 @ 17:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
5 4
Sun 21st Nov 21 @ 17:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
8 4
Sat 27th Nov 21 @ 19:00    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
5 3
Sun 28th Nov 21 @ 17:00    NIHL North Cup
V
Sun 5th Dec 21 @ 17:30    NIHL North Cup
V
Sun 12th Dec 21 @ 17:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
V
Sun 19th Dec 21 @ 17:00    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
V
Sun 9th Jan 22 @ 17:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
V
Sun 23rd Jan 22 @ 17:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
V
Sun 30th Jan 22 @ 17:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
V
Sat 5th Feb 22 @ 19:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
V
Sun 6th Feb 22 @ 17:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
V
Sun 13th Feb 22 @ 17:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
V
Sun 20th Feb 22 @ 17:00    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
V
Sun 27th Feb 22 @ 17:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
V
Sun 13th Mar 22 @ 18:00    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
V
Sun 20th Mar 22 @ 17:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
V
Sun 27th Mar 22 @ 17:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
V
Sat 2nd Apr 22 @ 19:00    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
V
Sun 3rd Apr 22 @ 17:30    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)
V
Sun 10th Apr 22 @ 17:00    NIHL North 1 (Moralee)